Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


College of Business

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 1, 2018 - May 31, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

A BIS case study on using Amazon MTurk
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall
The Secrets to Successful Sales
A Launch-U Event, Sponsored by InnovationX

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Friday, May 4, 2018

Design Showcase and Advisory Council Spring Meeting
10:00 am - 3:30 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free
Oregon State Investment Group Stock Pitch & Alumni Gathering
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Comedy Show feat. Jermaine Fowler
Spring Family Weekend

6:30 pm - 11:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $28 per ticket

Monday, May 7, 2018

Supply Chain and Transportation Certificate
Supply Chain Principles

12:01 am - 11:59 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $487 (+ $60 registration fee)

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Family Business 360 - Bend, OR
Why Trust is Your Most Valuable Family Business Asset

7:30 am - 9:00 am  |  Cascades Campus  |  $40

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Accounting Advisory Council Spring Board Meeting
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free
Accounting Banquet
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Innovating the Outdoors
A Launch-U Event, Sponsored by InnovationX

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Friday, May 11, 2018

Business Analytics Advisory Council Spring Meeting
10:00 am - 3:30 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free
Business Information Systems Advisory Council Spring Meeting
10:00 am - 3:30 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Monday, May 14, 2018

Outreach and Engagement Vice Provost Awards for Excellence
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Advancing Women in Leadership
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10

Thursday, May 17, 2018

The Emergence of Blockchain Startups
A Launch-U Event, Sponsored by InnovationX

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Friday, May 18, 2018

Supply Chain & Logistics Management Advisory Council Spring Meeting
11:00 am - 3:30 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free
Business Information Systems Alumni Happy Hour
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Daimler Alumni Gathering
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Calendars