Oregon State University

Calendar


College of Business

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 1, 2018 - February 28, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Launch-U Entrepreneurship Speaker Series
Dan Ellis

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Millennials in Agriculture: Taking Over the Farm
7:30 am - 9:30 am  |  Chemeketa Eola Viticulture Center  |  $25

Thursday, February 8, 2018

The Science Gap: A lecture by Jorge Cham
9:00 am - 10:15 am  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free
Launch-U Entrepreneurship Speaker Series
Michael Goldstein

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Sunday, February 11, 2018

China Night 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Tickets sold at SEC. $5 for OSU student and kid 2-10, $8 for general $ OSU faculty

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Generation Next Family Business Club
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Launch-U Entrepreneurship Speaker Series
Audrey Iffert-Saleem

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

KPMG Campus Day
10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (Today)

Winter Career Expo
11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Generation Next Family Business Club
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free
Calendars