Oregon State University

Calendar


Agricultural Sciences

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 1, 2017 - May 31, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Global Opportunities and Suitability Day
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Ag Days Fair
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Between Earth and Sky: Climate Change on the Last Frontier
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Mi Famila Weekend
(continued) all day

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Native Wildflower Seed Production Field Day
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Malheur Experiment Station  |  Free
Barley Field Day
12:00 pm  |  To Be Determined  |  Free

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Hyslop Farm Field Day
8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Free

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Grass Seed Field Day
8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Hermiston AREC  |  Free

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Wheat Workers Conference
12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  See Fees Above
Calendars