Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Graduate School

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 16, 2017 - February 13, 2018

Monday, October 16, 2017 (Today)

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Transferable Skills Workshop and Resume/CV Review
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, October 23, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Research writing series: Literature review seminar
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Career panel: Beyond the tenure track
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Research writing series: Literature review workshop
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, October 30, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Research writing series: Methods seminar
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Communication and Conflict Resolution Workshop
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Research writing series: Methods workshop
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall

Monday, November 6, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Research Integrity Best Practices Workshops
Part 1

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, November 13, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, November 20, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, November 27, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Lunch with the Dean
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Research Integrity Best Practices Workshops
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free