Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Surplus

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 17, 2017 - December 17, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017 (Today)

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Used Rowing Gear Sale
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Closed for Thanksgiving
all day  |  Property Services

Friday, November 24, 2017

Closed for Thanksgiving
(continued) all day  |  Property Services

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, December 1, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, December 8, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, December 15, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services