Oregon State University

Calendar

Surplus

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

January 23, 2018 - February 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (Today)

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, January 26, 2018

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, February 2, 2018

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, February 9, 2018

OSUsed Store Facebook Drawing Sale
Visit our page for a chance to win!

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

OSUsed Store Facebook Drawing Sale
Visit our page for a chance to win!

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Winter Repair Fair
Free repairs and demonstrations

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services  |  Free

Friday, February 16, 2018

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Gear Sale
8:00 am - 10:00 am  |  McAlexander Field House  |  Free

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services