Oregon State University

Calendar

Surplus

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 27, 2017 - June 26, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Closed to Observe Memorial Day
all day  |  Property Services

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, June 2, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, June 9, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, June 16, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, June 23, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Saturday, June 24, 2017

OSUsed Store Yard Sale
10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Property Services