Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

May 1, 2018 - May 31, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Portland Trip to Daimler
7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

Engineering for Global Development
How do technology and ICT fit into the conversation?

11:00 am - 11:50 am  |  Valley Library  |  Free
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Md Amran Siddiqui
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Ahmed ElShater
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Calvin Lee
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, May 10, 2018

PhD Final Examination – Iftekhar Ahmed
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Launch-U Speaker Series
The Art of Getting Money from a VC

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Monday, May 14, 2018

Colloquium: The Two-Residue ADC
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Learning Innovation Center

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

MS Final Examination – Muslum Ozgur Ozmen
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Caius Brindescu
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Robot Film Festival, Selected Short Films
da Vinci Days STEAM Lecture Series

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Courtyard Corvallis by Marriott  |  Free

Friday, May 18, 2018

2018 Engineering Undergraduate Expo
11:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, May 21, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

PhD Final Examination – Hung Le
9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Kyle Clocker
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Calendars