Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


College of Engineering

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

PhD Final Examination – Arul Dhamodaran
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Dapeng Li
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Research Office New Faculty Orientation
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, November 4, 2017

DevOps BootCamp Fall Kickoff 2017
Fundamentals of SysAdmin and SoftDev

9:30 am - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Energy Storage 2017
6:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Monday, November 6, 2017

Energy Storage 2017
(continued) 12:00 am  - 9:30 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center
Colloquium: Metal-Insulator-Metal Device Physics Modeling
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Thursday, November 9, 2017

PhD Final Examination – Tao He
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
University Budget Conversations
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm  |  West Dining Hall

Thursday, November 16, 2017

PhD Final Examination – Tsung-Han Chiang
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
KEC Maker Faire
Showcasing students success and innovation at the Kelly Engineering Atrium

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, November 20, 2017

Colloquium: Designing Communication Receivers Using Machine Learning Techniques
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Calendars