Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Conferences / Workshops

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 1, 2018 - April 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Microbiology Student Association Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Monday, April 2, 2018

Microbiology Student Association Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Microbiology Student Association Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Microbiology Student Association Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Microbiology Student Association Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Friday, April 6, 2018

Microbiology Student Association Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Microbiology Student Association Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free
Fourth Annual Pacific Northwest Undergraduate Religious Studies Conference
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Living Well
Better health, better outlook, better future - with OSU

8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Multnomah Athletic Club  |  $15
Beaver BarCamp 18
The Un-Conference

9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Friday, April 13, 2018

Western Forestry Graduate Research Symposium
all day  |  Richardson Hall

Monday, April 16, 2018

2018 OSU Authors and Editors Events
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Autzen House  |  Free and open to the public

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

2018 OSU Authors and Editors Events
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Autzen House  |  Free and open to the public

Friday, April 20, 2018

Ethnic Studies Student Research Symposium
9:00 am - 10:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
- a Traffic Safety Workshop

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $440 | 19.5 PDH

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
- a Traffic Safety Workshop

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $440 | 19.5 PDH

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
- a Traffic Safety Workshop

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $440 | 19.5 PDH

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Oregon Science Startup Forum
A one-day course in science entrepreneurship

9:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center
Calendars