Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Exhibits

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 1, 2018 - April 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

REFLECTIONS OF MAGIC:
Recent Work by Don Johnson & James Schupp

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, April 2, 2018

REFLECTIONS OF MAGIC:
Recent Work by Don Johnson & James Schupp

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

REFLECTIONS OF MAGIC:
Recent Work by Don Johnson & James Schupp

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Sunday, April 8, 2018

DON JOHNSON & JAMES SCHUPP ARTISTS' RECEPTION:
Reflections of Magic Exhibit

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sun Grant Festival Kickoff
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Sun Grant Initiative and the Regional Feedstock Partnerships
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Unlocking the Potential of Little-known Biomass Crops
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
EXPLORE! - The College of Business and Beyond
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Friday, April 13, 2018

EXPLORE! - The College of Business and Beyond
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Algae Into Energy Lab tours - exploring turning algae and waste into energy
11:00 am - 12:30 pm  |  Gilmore Hall  |  Free
Greenhouse Tours
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Forest Sciences Lab  |  Free

Friday, April 20, 2018

Algae Into Energy Lab tours - exploring turning algae and waste into energy
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Gilmore Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Health Professions Fair
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  MU Ballroom

Saturday, April 28, 2018

The Corvallis Maker Fair
10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Calendars