Oregon State University

Calendar

Admissions High School Visits

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Seattle NACAC College Fair- 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Seattle, WA

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Washington State Convention Center
Seattle National College Fair
OSU @ Seattle National College Fair

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Washington State Convention & Trade Center

Sunday, November 2, 2014

PDX College Fair
OSU @ Portland National College Fair

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center
Portland NACAC College Fair- 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Portland, OR

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center

Monday, November 3, 2014

Portland NACAC College Fair- 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Portland, OR

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center
PDX College Fair
OSU @ Portland National College Fair

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center
Ashland High School Visit - 11:15 AM
Ashland, OR

11:15 am  |  Jackson County

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Roseburg High School Visit- 10:00 AM
Roseburg, OR

10:00 am  |  Douglas County

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Spokane National College Fair
OSU @ Spokane National College Fair

9:00 am - 8:00 pm  |  Spokane Convention Center

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Sisters High School - 9:15 AM
Sisters, Oregon

9:15 am  |  Deschutes County
Mountain View High School - 12:05 PM
Bend, Oregon

12:05 pm  |  Deschutes County
Crook County High School College Night- 6:00 PM
Prineville, Oregon

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Crook County County

Friday, November 14, 2014

Culver High School - 8:00 AM
Culver, Oregon

8:00 am  |  Jefferson County

Monday, November 17, 2014

Nyssa High School - 8:00 AM
Nyssa, Oregon

8:00 am  |  Malheur County
Ontario High School - 9:45 AM
Ontario, Oregon

9:45 am  |  Malheur County

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Pendleton High School - 2:00 PM
Pendleton, Oregon

2:00 pm  |  Umatilla County

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Hermiston High School - 9:10 AM
Hermiston, Oregon

9:10 am  |  Umatilla County
Heppner High School - 12:10 PM
Heppner, Oregon

12:10 pm  |  Morrow County
Irrigon High School - 2:10 PM
Irrigon, Oregon

2:10 pm  |  Morrow County

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014