Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2017 February 2017 Navigate to March 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 22, 2017 - June 22, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Trip to Portland for Graduate Students
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  $37

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Information and Inspiration Session for the 3MT and Graduate Showcase
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Lunch with the Dean
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free