Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2017 March 2017 Navigate to April 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
 View March 5 through March 11567891011
 View March 12 through March 1812131415161718
 View March 19 through March 2519202122232425
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
Calendars
Layered Calendars

International Programs

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

March 23, 2017 - July 21, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (Today)

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Saturday, June 3, 2017

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free  |  International Programs: Study, Teach & Research @ OSU

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free