Oregon State University

Calendar

Navigate to October 2014 November 2014 Navigate to December 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View October 26 through November 12627282930311
 View November 2 through November 82345678
 View November 9 through November 159101112131415
 View November 16 through November 2216171819202122
 View November 23 through November 2923242526272829
 View November 30 through December 630123456


Show Events

International Programs


International Programs

Friday, November 21, 2014 (Today)

Education Abroad Photo Contest
(continued) all day  |  Valley Library
Muslims in Corvallis: Challenges, Controversies and Perseverance
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  International Living Learning Center

Monday, November 24, 2014

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Free  |  International Programs: Study, Teach & Research Abroad

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, November 27, 2014

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, December 1, 2014

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Free  |  International Programs: Study, Teach & Research Abroad

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Retirement Reception for Marybeth Trevino
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free  |  International Programs: Study, Teach & Research @ OSU
Marybeth Trevino's Retirement Reception
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, December 4, 2014

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, December 11, 2014

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

International Potluck Lunch
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:30 am - 1:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, December 18, 2014

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, December 25, 2014

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, January 1, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, January 8, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, January 15, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, January 22, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, January 29, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, February 5, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, February 12, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, February 19, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, February 26, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, March 5, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, March 12, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, March 19, 2015

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free