Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2017 February 2017 Navigate to March 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
Calendars
Layered Calendars

International Programs

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 20, 2017 - June 20, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

International Mom & Baby Group
Temperment, part 2

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Orchard Court Community Center
Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

International Women's Conversation Hour
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Snell Hall

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, March 9, 2017

International Mom & Baby Group
Music and Movement

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Orchard Court Community Center
Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

International Women's Conversation Hour
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Snell Hall

Thursday, March 16, 2017

International Mom & Baby Group
St. Patrick's Day Party

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Orchard Court Community Center
Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Saturday, June 3, 2017

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free  |  International Programs: Study, Teach & Research @ OSU

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Isang Bansang Pilipino
General Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free