Oregon State University

Calendar

Sustainability Calendar

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Wrenched: the movie
the legacy of Edward Abbey

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Friday, May 8, 2015

Marine Forum Seminar
Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Covell Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

May Repair Fair
D.I.Y. demos & free repairs

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services  |  Free

Friday, May 15, 2015

Marine Forum Seminar
Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Covell Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Mary K. Firestone, UC Berkeley
It's a Dry World in Soil

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Friday, May 22, 2015

Marine Forum Seminar
Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Covell Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

OSUsed Store Dot Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services  |  Free

Friday, May 29, 2015

Marine Forum Seminar
Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Covell Hall  |  Free

Saturday, May 30, 2015

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Mother Earth News Fair
Sustainable Living Event

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Pre-order weekend wristband passes for $20-$25. Passes will cost $30 at the gate. Children 17 and under get in free.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Mother Earth News Fair
Sustainable Living Event

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Pre-order weekend wristband passes for $20-$25. Passes will cost $30 at the gate. Children 17 and under get in free.