Oregon State University

Calendar

Research

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Dr. Jing Yong Ye Analytical Seminar
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center  |  Free

Friday, April 18, 2014

Research Seminar
The MPH in the 21st Century

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

The Philosohpy of Rowing
A Lunch Bunch lecture with John Frohnmayer

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Milam Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Discovery Lecture Series
featuring Adam Braun

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Friday, May 2, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

EOARC Beef Field Day
7:30 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Native Wildflower Seed Production Field Day
8:30 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Friday, May 16, 2014

Research Seminar
Is Affordable Care Act the Best We Can Do?

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, May 23, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Hyslop Farm Field Day
8:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Grass Seed Field Day
8:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, June 9, 2014

Wheat Field Day
12:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Pendleton Station Field Day
7:45 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Weed Control Tour
8:30 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Moro Field Day
7:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Strawberry Open House
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Range Field Day
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Potato Field Day
8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Malheur Experiment Station
SUMMER FARM FESTIVAL and ANNUAL FIELD DAY

8:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Caneberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Blueberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus