Oregon State University

Calendar

Research

Monday, March 2, 2015

2015 Infinite Possibilities Conference
all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  $25-$150

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

2015 Infinite Possibilities Conference
(continued) all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  $25-$150

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Engineering Graduate Research Expo
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Luke D Lavis PhD Organic Seminar
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center  |  Free

Friday, March 6, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

2nd Annual Pacific Northwest Undergraduate Research Conference in Religious Studies
9:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Rita Colwell
ADVANCE Annual Lecture

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Monday, April 27, 2015

WFGRS - Western Forestry Graduate Research Symposium
all day  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

WFGRS - Western Forestry Graduate Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free