Oregon State University

Calendar

Research

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 (Today)

Anthony K Cheetham FRS
2015 Linus Pauling Lecture Series

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Black Citizenship in Crisis: World War I and Its Aftermath
A Citizenship and Crisis Lecture

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Black Cultural Center  |  Free

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

CEOAS Geography Day 2015
9:15 am - 3:15 pm  |  Burt Hall
Department of Statistics Seminar
3:55 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Owen Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Celebrating Undergraduate Excellence
A poster presentation of Undergraduate Research

11:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center  |  Free

Friday, May 15, 2015

College of Engineering Undergraduate Expo and Carnival
11:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, May 18, 2015

Department of Statistics Seminar
3:55 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Owen Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

History Student Association Undergraduate Conference
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Milam Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, June 1, 2015

Department of Statistics Seminar
3:55 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Owen Hall  |  Free
Department of Statistics Seminar
3:55 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Owen Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

2015 WRGP Spring Seminar with Dr. Noah Molotch
TBA

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Bexell Hall  |  Free