Oregon State University

Calendar

Academic Calendar

Monday, September 1, 2014 (Today)

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, September 5, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, September 8, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, September 12, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, September 15, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)