Oregon State University

Calendar

Academic Calendar

Thursday, August 21, 2014 (Today)

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, August 22, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, August 25, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, August 29, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, September 1, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Fall Term 2014 priority registration continues
Phase 2 with Wait Listing

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)