Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2016 May 2016 Navigate to June 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 1 through May 71234567
 View May 8 through May 14891011121314
 View May 15 through May 2115161718192021
 View May 22 through May 2822232425262728
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Academic Calendar

Previous range  Next range

May 26, 2016 - June 9, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016 (Today)

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, May 27, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, May 30, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, June 6, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Spring Term 2016 Finals Week
(continued) all day

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Spring Term 2016 Finals Week
(continued) all day

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Fall 2016 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Spring Term 2016 Finals Week
(continued) all day