Oregon State University

Calendar

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (Today)

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, October 24, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, October 27, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, October 31, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, November 3, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, November 7, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, November 10, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, November 14, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, November 17, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, November 21, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)