Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Navigate to April 2018 May 2018 Navigate to June 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View April 29 through May 5293012345
 View May 6 through May 126789101112
 View May 13 through May 1913141516171819
 View May 20 through May 2620212223242526
 View May 27 through June 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Academic Calendar

Previous range  Next range

May 20, 2018 - June 19, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018 (Today)

Monday, May 21, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Spring 2018: Finals week
(continued) all day

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Spring 2018: Finals week
(continued) all day

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Spring 2018: Finals week
(continued) all day

Friday, June 15, 2018

Spring 2018: Finals week
(continued) all day

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018