Oregon State University

Calendar

Division of Health Sciences

Thursday, April 17, 2014 (Today)

Monday, April 21, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Biomedical Sciences Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Friday, April 25, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Ride the Heart of the Valley
SCAVMA event

7:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Corvallis and surrounding area.

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Biomedical Sciences Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Saturday, May 3, 2014

College of Veterinary Medicine Annual Pet Day
10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Biomedical Sciences Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Biomedical Sciences Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Saturday, May 17, 2014

OSU - CVM Dog Park Clean-up
SCAVMA event

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Corvallis Dog Park

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Biomedical Sciences Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Biomedical Sciences Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall