Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2016 June 2016 Navigate to July 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
 View June 5 through June 11567891011
 View June 12 through June 1812131415161718
 View June 19 through June 2519202122232425
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 29, 2016 - August 13, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 (Today)

Forest Products Society
70th International Convention

(continued) all day  |  Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Thursday, June 30, 2016

H3 interpretive hikes
12:00 pm  |  Cooper Mountain Nature Park
Small-Scale Tractor Logging Demo
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Hibbs property on Airlie Rd.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Using native seeds for land stewardship
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Auditorium  |  $15.00 (Couples $25; $5 discount to OSU volunteers with badge)

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Community Forestry Days
Hopkins Demonstration Forest

8:30 am - 2:30 pm  |  Hopkins Demonstration Forest

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Marys Peak Stewardship Group
Field Trip

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Oregon Department of Forestry

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Legacy, Your Land
Webinar

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Summer Picnic Potluck/Linn Chapter OR Small Woodlands Assoc.
11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Wiley Creek

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Western Regional Extension Forestry
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Western Regional Extension Forestry
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Western Regional Extension Forestry
(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm