Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2017 May 2017 Navigate to June 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View April 30 through May 630123456
 View May 7 through May 1378910111213
 View May 14 through May 2014151617181920
 View May 21 through May 2721222324252627
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 26, 2017 - July 10, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

The Role of Predators, Parasitic Wasps, and Native Bees in Christmas Tree Farms
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Green Valley Farm  |  Free

Friday, June 2, 2017

CoastalWoodlands Roads Workshop
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday, June 3, 2017

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free
WOWNet Workshop
Hopkins Demonstration Forest

9:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Hopkins Demonstration Forest
Oak Habitat Stewardship Workshop
Lane County

10:00 am - 4:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Office - Lane County

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Drought and Rangelands
Webinar

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Master Woodland Manager Course
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Salmon, Steelhead, Bull Trout Rules Training
12:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Western Lane Headquarters

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Making Shiitake Happen!
Workshop

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  $10

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Cruise, Fall, Buck & Scale
Douglas County

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Glide Education Forest  |  $20 per person

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Trees & Taxes
Understanding Forestry Taxes for your Woodland

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Coos County OSU Extension Office  |  $15 per family/ownership

Sunday, June 25, 2017

The Era of Megafires
Enterprise, OR

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OK Theatre  |  Free

Monday, June 26, 2017

Christmas Tree Training Day
Corvallis, OR

8:30 am - 4:00 pm  |  Holiday Tree Farm Nursery