Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to August 2016 September 2016 Navigate to October 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
 View September 4 through September 1045678910
 View September 11 through September 1711121314151617
 View September 18 through September 2418192021222324
 View September 25 through October 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 27, 2016 - November 11, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (Today)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

2016 OSU Extension Land Steward Training
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension  |  See website
Yamhill Small Woodlands Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Yamhill County Extension Auditorium

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Citizen Fire Academy
Hopkins Demonstration Forest

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Hopkins Demonstration Forest  |  $35/1 person and $50/2 people
Plant Propagation Class
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Clackamas Community College

Friday, September 30, 2016

Citizen Fire Academy
Hopkins Demonstration Forest

(continued) all day  |  Hopkins Demonstration Forest

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Forest Field Day & Equipment Demonstration
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Collins property  |  $10
Native Seed Propagation Workshop
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Hopkins Demonstration Forest  |  $15.00
McCool Mill Works Tour
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Woodland Management
A Basic Forestry Shortcourse

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50/ individual and $60/family

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Drought Impacts on Central Oregon Forest Health
Forest Health Field Tour

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Crook County
2016 OSU Extension Land Steward Training
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension  |  See website

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Plant Propagation Class
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Clackamas Community College

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Discovering Value in Your Forest
9:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Hyla Woods  |  $15

Sunday, October 9, 2016

The Hagenstein Lectures
Emerging Voices in Forestry

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  World Forestry Center  |  Free

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Woodland Management
A Basic Forestry Shortcourse

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50/ individual and $60/family

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

2016 OSU Extension Land Steward Training
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension  |  See website

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Plant Propagation Class
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Clackamas Community College

Friday, October 14, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Woodland Management
A Basic Forestry Shortcourse

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50/ individual and $60/family

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

2016 OSU Extension Land Steward Training
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension  |  See website

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Master Woodland Manager Course
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Plant Propagation Class
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Clackamas Community College

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Sick Trees In Curry County
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Curry County Extension Office
Woodland Management
A Basic Forestry Shortcourse

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50/ individual and $60/family
The Era of Megafires
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  The Tower Theater

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

2016 OSU Extension Land Steward Training
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension  |  See website

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Your Legacy, Your Land
Webinar

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Logs to Lumber to Living: A Cabin in the Woods
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15 per family
Plant Propagation Class
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Clackamas Community College

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Woodland Management
A basic forestry shortcourse

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Junction City Fire Hall  |  $50/individual; $60/family

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

2016 OSU Extension Land Steward Training
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension  |  See website

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Plant Propagation Class
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Clackamas Community College

Friday, November 4, 2016

WOWNet Retreat
all day  |  Silver Falls State Park  |  $200 covers food and lodging for 3 days

Saturday, November 5, 2016

WOWNet Retreat
(continued) all day  |  Silver Falls State Park  |  $200 covers food and lodging for 3 days

Sunday, November 6, 2016

WOWNet Retreat
(continued) all day  |  Silver Falls State Park  |  $200 covers food and lodging for 3 days

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

2016 OSU Extension Land Steward Training
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension  |  See website

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Plant Propagation Class
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Clackamas Community College