Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2016 May 2016 Navigate to June 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 1 through May 71234567
 View May 8 through May 14891011121314
 View May 15 through May 2115161718192021
 View May 22 through May 2822232425262728
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 29, 2016 - July 13, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Grass Anatomy/ Field ID
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10/ $20-(Part 1 & 2)

Saturday, June 4, 2016

POISONOUS PLANTS-Risks to Grazing Livestock
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research & Extension Center  |  $20 one/ $30 couple or partners

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Rural Living Basics: Living with Your Well & Septic System
FREE Class & Screening

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Aurora Presbyterian Church  |  Free

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Strawberry Field Day
Save the Date!

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  NWREC

Monday, June 13, 2016

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
8:30 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  NWREC  |  $75.00

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  NWREC  |  $75.00

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:30 pm  |  NWREC  |  $75.00

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Rural Living Basics: Living with Your Well and Septic System
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm  |  Fairfield Grange #720  |  Free

Friday, June 24, 2016

NWREC Public Farm Tours
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  NWREC

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Vegetable Insect IPM Series - Cucumber, Flee Beetles, & Symphylans
9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  North Willamette Research and Extension Center  |  $35 per class all three for $75
Caneberry Field Day
Save the Date!

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  NWREC

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Blueberry Field Day
Save the Date!

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  NWREC
Native Seed Collection
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15-$25 for couples