Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2017 June 2017 Navigate to July 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
 View June 4 through June 1045678910
 View June 11 through June 1711121314151617
 View June 18 through June 2418192021222324
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 28, 2017 - August 12, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (Today)

NWREC Caneberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OSU Forage Management Series
Five parts

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility
Irrigation Management in Pastures
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  $30 per farm/ranch

Thursday, June 29, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series
Five parts

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility
Irrigation Management in Pastures
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  $30 per farm/ranch

Monday, July 10, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330
Blueberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Friday, July 14, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

DCWFN - Farm tour and work party (medicinal herb farm and garlic cleaning)
Douglas County Small Farms

9:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  Viriditas Wild Garden & Foundhorn Gardens

Tuesday, August 8, 2017