Oregon State University

Calendar

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Friday, April 18, 2014 (Today)

Colloquium: Refinement of Web Software Motivated by Real-World Patterns
8:45 am - 10:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
So You Think you Can Interview?
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library  |  Free
Surviving and Thriving Change
EECS Distinguished Lecture

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Jiajia Song
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Job Search Strategies
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Valley Library  |  Free

Monday, April 21, 2014

Colloquium: An Innovative Approach to Fast, Affordable, Custom Silicon
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Spring Career Fair
Hosted by OSU Career Services

11:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Engineers Without Borders Annual Banquet
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  $35.00 for students, $50.00 for general public

Monday, May 5, 2014

Colloquium: ASU Connection One Center on Analog/RF and Power Management IC
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

UPE Initiation Ceremony
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Engineering Carnival
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

7:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Monday, June 2, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

(continued) 12:00 am  - 10:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Saturday, June 14, 2014

School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Graduation
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free