Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to July 2016 August 2016 Navigate to September 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View July 31 through August 631123456
 View August 7 through August 1378910111213
 View August 14 through August 2014151617181920
 View August 21 through August 2721222324252627
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

August 25, 2016 - October 24, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016 (Today)

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, August 26, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, August 28, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, August 29, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
OSU LeaderShape
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon
MS Final Examination – Luyao Zhang
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon

Thursday, September 1, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon

Friday, September 2, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon

Saturday, September 3, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon

Friday, October 14, 2016

Oregon QuackCon
12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Oregon QuackCon
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus