Oregon State University

Calendar

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Thursday, October 2, 2014 (Today)

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Alex Wiggins
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Burt Hall

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Tesla Motors - Information Session
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Flu Shot Clinic
10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Mathematica 10: Wolfram Technologies in Education and Research
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Pharmacy Building  |  Free
OSU Robotics Club Kickoff Event
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Friday, October 10, 2014

Beaver Nation Fireworks Celebration
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Goss Stadium  |  Free

Saturday, October 11, 2014

DevOps DayCamp
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

WiN Pubtalk: Computer Security and Personal Privacy: Are They Even Possible Anymore?
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Corvallis Sports Park  |  $5 Student $10 General

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Flu Shot Clinic
10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Saturday, October 18, 2014

HWeekend
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Sunday, October 19, 2014

HWeekend
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, October 20, 2014

Colloquium: Supporting Software Development Work
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free
Techno-Activism 3rd Mondays: Being Mindful on the Web
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  TBA - Downtown Portland  |  Free, but please RSVP: http://ta3m-pdx-14.eventbrite.com

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Bechtel Marine Propulsion - Information Session
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Micron Technology, Inc - Information Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Fast Enterprises - Information Session
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free
Start the Future Now - Information Session
TIBCO

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free