Oregon State University

Calendar

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Monday, April 28, 2014

Colloquium: ASU Connection One Center on Analog/RF and Power Management IC
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Intel Executive Speaking Series: Pat McDonald
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Engineers Without Borders Annual Banquet
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  $35.00 for students, $50.00 for general public

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

UPE Initiation Ceremony
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Engineering Carnival
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

7:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Monday, June 2, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Senior Sendoff
A Night with Gatsby

(continued) 12:00 am  - 10:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Saturday, June 14, 2014

School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Graduation
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free