Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2017 March 2017 Navigate to April 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
 View March 5 through March 11567891011
 View March 12 through March 1812131415161718
 View March 19 through March 2519202122232425
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

March 1, 2017 - April 30, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

PhD Final Oral Examination – Sheng Chen
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

MS Final Examination – Ritesh Sharma
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Friday, March 24, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, March 27, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Friday, March 31, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, April 3, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Friday, April 7, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

(continued) all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free