Oregon State University

Calendar

College of Engineering

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

MBA Information Session
Learn about the MBA and Track options available

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

MBA Information Session - Forestry
Learn about the MBA and Track options available

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 16, 2015

MBA Informational Webinar
Join us for a live online information session

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Online   |  Free

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

SEC GRAND OPENING!
12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center

Thursday, April 23, 2015

SEC GRAND OPENING!
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center

Friday, April 24, 2015

SEC GRAND OPENING!
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $350 | 19.5 PDH

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Monday, May 4, 2015

26th Annual Yunker Physics Lecture
Fascination with Fluids and Flow

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Weniger Hall  |  Free

Thursday, May 21, 2015

MBA Informational Webinar
Join us for a live online information session

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Online   |  Free