Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2017 March 2017 Navigate to April 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
 View March 5 through March 11567891011
 View March 12 through March 1812131415161718
 View March 19 through March 2519202122232425
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

March 24, 2017 - May 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017 (Today)

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Rafael Leano
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Nels Oscar
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall
PhD Final Oral Examination – Nurcan Keskin
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, March 27, 2017

Highway Safety Manual
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Portland State University  |  $300 | 13 pdh

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Highway Safety Manual
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $300 | 13 PDH

Friday, March 31, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Friday, April 7, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Beaver BarCamp 17
The Open Source Lab "Un-Conference"

all day  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free
Marine Science Day
at the OSU Hatfield Marine Science Center

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Hatfield Marine Science Center  |  Free

Thursday, April 13, 2017

46th Annual Contractors’ Night
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Friday, April 14, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Saturday, April 15, 2017

The CO Corvallis Maker Fair
10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Friday, April 21, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
- a Traffic Safety Workshop

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $425 | 19.5 PDH

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
- a Traffic Safety Workshop

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $425 | 19.5 PDH

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices Workshop
- a Traffic Safety Workshop

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $425 | 19.5 PDH

Friday, April 28, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall
COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 7 - Mentoring GTA/GRA

4:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, May 5, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Friday, May 12, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall
COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 8 - Teaching Effectiveness and Efficiency

4:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Start Smart
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Johnson Hall

Friday, May 19, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall