Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to August 2016 September 2016 Navigate to October 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
 View September 4 through September 1045678910
 View September 11 through September 1711121314151617
 View September 18 through September 2418192021222324
 View September 25 through October 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 29, 2016 - November 28, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

DevOps DayCamp
9:30 am - 2:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, October 3, 2016

Colloquium: Unsolved Problems in Acoustic Noise Cancellation
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall

Thursday, October 6, 2016

The Art of Managing Up
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, October 7, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

CASS Open House
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Milne Computer Center  |  Free

Friday, October 14, 2016

CEM 50th Anniversary Celebration
all day  |  Kearney Hall
Oregon QuackCon
12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, October 15, 2016

CEM 50th Anniversary Celebration
(continued) all day  |  Kearney Hall
Oregon QuackCon
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Monday, October 17, 2016

Colloquium: 28-56Gb/s Standards and Design Implications
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall
Operational Excellence
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, October 21, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 2 - Boot Camp

8:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, October 24, 2016

Colloquium: The Quest for The Ultimate Learning Machine
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

CASS Friends & Family Reception
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Friday, October 28, 2016

OSUAA | Alumni Fellows & Young Alumni Award Celebration
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

4:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Saturday, November 5, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Sunday, November 6, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center
COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, November 7, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Start Smart
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Thursday, November 10, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, November 11, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Saturday, November 12, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Sunday, November 13, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, November 14, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, November 17, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, November 18, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Saturday, November 19, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Sunday, November 20, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kelley Engineering Center