Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2018 February 2018 Navigate to March 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View January 28 through February 328293031123
 View February 4 through February 1045678910
 View February 11 through February 1711121314151617
 View February 18 through February 2418192021222324
 View February 25 through March 325262728123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 21, 2018 - April 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (Today)

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Waste Watchers Club Meeting
Help fight the scourge of waste!

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center  |  Free

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center
Play in the Trash Scrap-Art Gallery
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center
Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
(continued) 12:00 am  - 3:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center
Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center
Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center
Waste Watchers Club Meeting
Help fight the scourge of waste!

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center  |  Free

Friday, March 2, 2018

Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
(continued) 12:00 am  - 3:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center
Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Student Experience Center

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Recycled Craft N’ Care for Community Outreach
(continued) 12:00 am  - 3:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Waste Watchers Club Meeting
Help fight the scourge of waste!

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center  |  Free

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

"Mug Shots" Coffee Giveaway
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  Free

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Waste Watchers Club Meeting
Help fight the scourge of waste!

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center  |  Free

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018