Oregon State University

Calendar

OSU-Cascades Campus

Monday, December 1, 2014

Winter Term Admission: Application Deadline
all day  |  OSU-Cascades

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Pasta Dinner Fundraiser for Club Sports
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Cascades Hall  |  $10

Friday, December 5, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, December 12, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Science Pub
Beyond Mexican Food: Getting to know Latinos in Oregon

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Father Luke's Room, McMenamins Old St. Francis School  |  Free, but RSVP is required

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014