Oregon State University

Calendar

OSU-Cascades Campus

Sunday, March 1, 2015 (Today)

Spring Term Admission: Application Deadline
all day  |  OSU-Cascades

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
(continued) all day

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
(continued) all day

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
(continued) all day

Friday, March 20, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
(continued) all day

Monday, March 23, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Spring Break Week
(continued) all day

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Spring Break Week
(continued) all day

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Spring Break Week
(continued) all day
Campus Preview Day
8:45 am - 1:15 pm  |  Cascades Hall - OSU-Cascades/COCC Campus  |  Free

Friday, March 27, 2015

Spring Break Week
(continued) all day

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015