Oregon State University

Calendar

Center for Civic Engagement

Monday, July 7, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

7:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Friday, July 11, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Monday, July 14, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Friday, July 18, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Monday, July 21, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 9:00 pm  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings
Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

7:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Friday, July 25, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Monday, July 28, 2014 (Today)

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Practice Group Classes For Compassionate Communication
Nonviolent Communication

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $10 drop-in or $35 for 4 meetings