Oregon State University

Calendar

Childcare & Family Resources Events

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Friday, January 2, 2015

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Man in the Yellow Hat Storytime
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Highland Bowl
$1.50 Bowling Games

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Highland Bowl
Two-Dollar Day at OMSI
9:30 am - 5:30 pm  |  OMSI  |  $2 per Person
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child
International Dance Night
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Chintimini Senior Center  |  $2.50 adults, $1.25 children.

Monday, January 5, 2015

Bedtime Storytime
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Corvallis Benton County Library

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Infant Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

La Leche League Meeting
Morning Group

10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  First Congregational Church
Wobbler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
Teen Writers
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Friday, January 9, 2015

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Student Parent Advisory Board Meeting
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Snell Hall
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Highland Bowl
$1.50 Bowling Games

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Highland Bowl
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Monday, January 12, 2015

Bedtime Storytime
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Corvallis Benton County Library

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Two-Dollar Tuesday at the Oregon Zoo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Oregon Zoo  |  $2
Infant Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
Teen Makers
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Wobbler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
Watercolor Wellness Wednesdays
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Snell Hall  |  Free
Wednesday Wonders
Grades 3-5

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Friday, January 16, 2015

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Family Music Fun
11:00 am - 11:45 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Highland Bowl
$1.50 Bowling Games

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Highland Bowl
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Monday, January 19, 2015

Bedtime Storytime
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Corvallis Benton County Library

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Infant Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
All about breast-feeding
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center   |  Free

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wobbler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
La Leche League Meeting
Evening Group

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  First Congregational Church

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
Teen Writers
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Friday, January 23, 2015

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Student Parent Advisory Board
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Snell Hall  |  Free

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Science Saturday: Mother Goose Asks Why?
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Highland Bowl
$1.50 Bowling Games

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Highland Bowl
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Monday, January 26, 2015

Bedtime Storytime
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Corvallis Benton County Library

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Infant Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
Teen Makers
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

La Leche League Meeting
Toddler Group

9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  First Congregational Church
Wobbler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
Watercolor Wellness Wednesdays
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Snell Hall  |  Free

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Friday, January 30, 2015 (Today)

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child