Oregon State University

Calendar

Small Farms

Friday, March 6, 2015 (Today)

Designing and Establishing Insectary Plantings in Oregon Orchards and Vineyards
all day  |  Columbia Gorge Discovery Center  |  Free

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Designing and Establishing Insectary Plantings in Oregon Orchards and Vineyards
(continued) all day  |  Columbia Gorge Discovery Center  |  Free

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Designing and Establishing Insectary Plantings in Oregon Orchards and Vineyards
(continued) all day  |  Columbia Gorge Discovery Center  |  Free

Monday, March 9, 2015

Designing and Establishing Insectary Plantings in Oregon Orchards and Vineyards
(continued) all day  |  Columbia Gorge Discovery Center  |  Free

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Designing and Establishing Insectary Plantings in Oregon Orchards and Vineyards
(continued) all day  |  Columbia Gorge Discovery Center  |  Free
Homesteading: Poultry Raising
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $7.50

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Designing and Establishing Insectary Plantings in Oregon Orchards and Vineyards
(continued) all day  |  Columbia Gorge Discovery Center  |  Free

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Living on a Few Acres
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Deschutes County Fair and Expo Center  |  $45/person

Monday, March 16, 2015

OSU Blueberry School
all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

OSU Blueberry School
(continued) all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Well Water Screening and Edible Aquifers at the Daffodil Festival
Nitrate Screenings

10:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Well Water Screening and Edible Aquifers at the Daffodil Festival
Nitrate Screenings

(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Tractor Safety and Operation
Beginning Class for Adults

all day  |  Off Campus  |  50