Oregon State University

Calendar

Navigate to March 2015 April 2015 Navigate to May 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View March 29 through April 42930311234
 View April 5 through April 11567891011
 View April 12 through April 1812131415161718
 View April 19 through April 2519202122232425
 View April 26 through May 2262728293012


Show Events

College of Forestry


College of Forestry

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

WSE Seminar Series: Cesar Magnani, Biesse Group
Wood Technologies, Past, Present and Future

4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Wood Science & Engineering

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Towards a Natural Forest
The Forest Service in Transition

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

WSE Seminar Series: Meisam Shir Mohammadi, PhD Student
Cellulose for Advance Material Design

4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Wood Science & Engineering

Friday, April 10, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Village Scale Sustainability at Windward
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  MU East International Forum  |  Free

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Thesis Defense: Eric Hinsch, "A Comparative Analysis of Extracted Fungal Pigments and Commercially Available Dyes for Colorizing Textiles"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free  |  Wood Science & Engineering

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

MBA Information Session - Forestry
Learn about the MBA and Track options available

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Weed Management Methods in Reforestation and Restoration
8:30 am - 4:30 pm  |  Hopkins Demonstration Forest  |  Free

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Community Fair: 15th Annual
Beyond Earth Day

11:30 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  Free

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Spring Career Fair
11:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free
Peace Corps - Past, Present and Future
Information Session

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Hydrophiles Water Research Symposium
all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free

Monday, April 27, 2015 (Today)

Hydrophiles Water Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free
WFGRS - Western Forestry Graduate Research Symposium
all day  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Hydrophiles Water Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free
WFGRS - Western Forestry Graduate Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, April 29, 2015