Oregon State University

Calendar

Navigate to November 2014 December 2014 Navigate to January 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View November 30 through December 630123456
 View December 7 through December 1378910111213
 View December 14 through December 2014151617181920
 View December 21 through December 2721222324252627
 View December 28 through January 328293031123


Show Events

International Students


International Students

Monday, December 1, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Dead Week
Fall Term 2014. Refer to Academic Regulation 16 for policy

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
President's Winter Coffee
Hosted by President Ed Ray

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free  |  Student Activities

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Dead Week
Fall Term 2014. Refer to Academic Regulation 16 for policy

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Retirement Reception for Marybeth Trevino
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Dead Week
Fall Term 2014. Refer to Academic Regulation 16 for policy

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Friday, December 5, 2014

Late registration fee increases to $100
Fall Term 2014

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Dead Week
Fall Term 2014. Refer to Academic Regulation 16 for policy

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Academic Calendar
International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Academic Calendar
International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Friday, December 12, 2014

Finals Week
Fall Term 2014

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Academic Calendar
End of Fall Term 2014
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Final grades due in Registrar's Office 5 pm
Fall Term 2014

12:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

MyDegrees Not Refreshing
Due to high volume of activity, Dec. 15-16

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Grades available on Web
Fall Term 2014

all day  |  Academic Calendar
International Potluck Lunch
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:30 am - 1:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Winter Term 2015 Verification of Enrollment
all day  |  Academic Calendar
International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Friday, December 19, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014 (Today)

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

International Mom and Baby Group
Hosted by Sandy Wong Goeke

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Friday, December 26, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

International Playgroup
Hosted by the CMLC

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Conversation Circle
Hosted by the Corvallis Multicultural Literacy Center

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, December 31, 2014