Oregon State University

Calendar

International Programs: Study, Teach & Research Abroad

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Holiday closure
OSU GO office will be closed

all day  |  University Plaza

Friday, January 9, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

4:30 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Saturday, January 10, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Sunday, January 11, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Monday, January 12, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 6:00 pm  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Friday, January 16, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

4:30 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Saturday, January 17, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Sunday, January 18, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Monday, January 19, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 6:00 pm  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Friday, January 23, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

4:30 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Saturday, January 24, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Sunday, January 25, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Monday, January 26, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 6:00 pm  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Friday, January 30, 2015 (Today)

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

4:30 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free

Saturday, January 31, 2015

French Conversation Group
~Café-Rencontres~

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Clodfelters  |  Free