Oregon State University

Calendar

Navigate to April 2015 May 2015 Navigate to June 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View April 26 through May 2262728293012
 View May 3 through May 93456789
 View May 10 through May 1610111213141516
 View May 17 through May 2317181920212223
 View May 24 through May 3024252627282930
 View May 31 through June 631123456


Show Events

OSU Events


OSU Events

Friday, May 15, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, May 18, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, May 22, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, May 25, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Memorial Day Holiday
No classes

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, May 29, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Fall 2015 Priority Registration Phase 1
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar