Oregon State University

Calendar

Festivals / Fairs / Cultural Events

Saturday, April 5, 2014

African Night 2014
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $8.50 for students and $10 for general, extra $.25 charge if paying with card
WW II - 70th Anniversary Swing Dance
A commemoration of Oregon State's support on the homefront

6:30 pm - 10:30 pm  |  Women's Center  |  $10 per person - $15 per couple

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

AUDITIONS - SPRING ONE-ACT FESTIVAL 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall
AUDITIONS - SPRING ONE-ACT FESTIVAL 2014
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Withycombe Hall

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

AUDITIONS - SPRING ONE-ACT FESTIVAL 2014
(continued) 12:00 am  - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall

Thursday, April 10, 2014

The Danger of a Single Perspective
ISOSU event

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  International Resource Center located on the right of the MU lounge  |  Free

Friday, April 11, 2014

Public Health Fair
Healthiest Nation In One Generation

11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Marine Science Day at the OSU Hatfield Marine Science Center
Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU-HMSC Campus in Newport  |  Free
India Night 2014
Oregon State Indian Student Association

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $9 - OSU Students/ $12 - Non-Students
Japan Night 2014
Oregon State University Japanese Student Association

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  FREE

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

American Promise
Screening of an award-winning documentary

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Milam Auditorium  |  Free

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 (Today)

Cultural Heritage
ISOSU event

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  International Resource Center located on the right of the MU lounge  |  Free

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

OSU 59th Annual Luau
Presented by Hui O Hawaii with the Polynesian Cultural Club

4:30 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Gill Coliseum  |  $15 Lower Level Admission + Dinner; $10 Upper Level Admission

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Spring Career Fair
Hosted by OSU Career Services

11:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Cultural Exposition
ISOSU event

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  International Resource Center located on the right of the MU lounge  |  Free

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

"Forty" (A Play on the Armenian Genocide)
Written By Leonora Rianda

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  Free