Oregon State University

Calendar

Festivals / Fairs / Cultural Events

Monday, November 3, 2014

Coffee Hour
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Cultural Heritage
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, November 7, 2014

LONESOME POTTERY SALE
10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

WWI Poetry and Prose Reading
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Moreland Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Be Bright! Be Seen!
Alternative Transportation and Safety Event

11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Mother Courage and Her Children
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  $12-General, $10-Students/Seniors, $5-OSU Students

Friday, November 14, 2014

Mother Courage and Her Children
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  $12-General, $10-Students/Seniors, $5-OSU Students
After Dark Week 7 Arcade
Join us for FREE food, arcade games, laser tag, and more!

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Mother Courage and Her Children
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  $12-General, $10-Students/Seniors, $5-OSU Students
AUDITIONS: The Diary of Anne Frank
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall Main Stage

Monday, November 17, 2014

Coffee Hour
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
International Education Week Kick-Off
with ISOSU’s International Coffee Hour

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
AUDITIONS: The Diary of Anne Frank
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Community Dialogue on Sexual Assault
It’s on us to call it what it is — sexual assault.

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Native American Longhouse  |  Free
International Fair
An International Education Week Event

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  International Living Learning Center

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Native American Beading
Beading Event

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Native American Longhouse  |  Free

Friday, November 21, 2014

Mother Courage and Her Children
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  $12-General, $10-Students/Seniors, $5-OSU Students

Saturday, November 22, 2014 (Today)

Mother Courage and Her Children
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  $12-General, $10-Students/Seniors, $5-OSU Students

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Mother Courage and Her Children
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  $12-General, $10-Students/Seniors, $5-OSU Students