Oregon State University

Calendar

OSU Safety Training Calendar

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Respirator Training & Fit Test
PreRequisite; Pre-Registration required

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Oak Creek Building

Monday, July 7, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
12:30 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building
Laboratory Biosafety and Bloodborne Pathogen Training
preregistration required

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Oak Creek Building  |  Free

Friday, July 11, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Monday, July 14, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building
Respirator Training & Fit Test
PreRequisite; Pre-Registration required

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Oak Creek Building

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Friday, July 18, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Monday, July 21, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Friday, July 25, 2014 (Today)

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Monday, July 28, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Radiation Safety Orientation - CANCELED
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oak Creek Building