Oregon State University

Calendar

Navigate to January 2015 February 2015 Navigate to March 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View February 1 through February 71234567
 View February 8 through February 14891011121314
 View February 15 through February 2115161718192021
 View February 22 through February 2822232425262728


Show Events

School of Language, Culture, & Society


School of Language, Culture, & Society

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Chico Mendez Reforestation Project
Speaking Tour Visits Corvallis

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Peavy Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Nonprofit Opportunities Fair
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Anthropology

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Cherrie Moraga Public Talk
Playwright, Poet, Essayist and Professor

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Cherrie Moraga
Theater performance workshop

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Native American Longhouse  |  Free

Thursday, February 19, 2015

WOW
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Intramural Fields Central Plaza  |  Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Friday, February 20, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Candlelight Vigil: In solidarity with the three Muslim students murdered in NC
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Kate Bornstein
Lecture and Workshop

12:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free
Kate Bornstein
Lecture & Workshop

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Free

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Rachel's House
A play by: Nicola McCartney

12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Valley Library  |  Free

Friday, February 27, 2015 (Today)

Rachel's House
A play by: Nicola McCartney

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library  |  Free