Oregon State University

Calendar

Washington County

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

2015 Winter OSU Extension Wheat and Seed Production Meeting
8:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, January 8, 2015

2015 Oregon Mint Research and Industry Updates
66th Annual

8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  See Registration Fees.
2015 Oregon Annual Meeting Program
Research and Industry Update

8:30 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Depending on registration level.

Friday, January 9, 2015

2015 Oregon Mint Research and Industry Updates
66th Annual

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  See Registration Fees.
2015 Oregon Annual Meeting Program
Research and Industry Update

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Depending on registration level.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

North Willamette Horticulture Society 60th Annual Meeting
all day  |  Off Campus  |  $45 for one day, $85 for two days or $125 for all three days

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

North Willamette Horticulture Society 60th Annual Meeting
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $45 for one day, $85 for two days or $125 for all three days

Thursday, January 15, 2015

North Willamette Horticulture Society 60th Annual Meeting
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $45 for one day, $85 for two days or $125 for all three days

Friday, January 23, 2015

North Valley CORE Pesticide Training
Core pesticide training for private applicators

8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Space is Limited - Please RSVP to CPS at 503-357-1223

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Bee Keepers Meeting
Tualatin Valley Beekeepers Association

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Take the Initiative, Join the Initiative (TIJI)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Owen Hall  |  Free