Oregon State University

Calendar

University Honors College

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

West Hall Advising Hours
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  West International House

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

West Hall Advising Hours
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  West International House
UHCSA
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Weniger Hall

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Double Degree Student Teaching Meetings
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Furman

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Engineers without Borders – Concert/Celebration!
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Whiteside Theater, Corvallis  |  $10.00

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

UHCSA
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Weniger Hall

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Lunch With dean Doolen
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Weniger Hall

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Governor’s Visit, this Wednesday!
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center  |  Free
UHCSA
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Weniger Hall

Friday, January 23, 2015

UHC-CAS/COF/CEOAS Matching Reception
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Burt Hall

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 (Today)

UHCSA
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Weniger Hall

Friday, January 30, 2015

UHC-CLA Matching Reception
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Furman