Oregon State University

Calendar

Institute for Water and Watersheds

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Hydrophiles Happy Hour
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Bombs Away Cafe (Monroe Ave)

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Hydrophiles Happy Hour
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Bombs Away Cafe (Monroe Ave)

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014 (Today)

Monday, April 21, 2014

Western Forestry Graduate Research Symposium
all day  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Western Forestry Graduate Research Symposium
(continued) all day  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free
Hydrophiles Happy Hour
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Bombs Away Cafe (Monroe Ave)

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Hydrophiles Happy Hour
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Bombs Away Cafe (Monroe Ave)

Wednesday, April 30, 2014