Oregon State University

Calendar

Institute for Water and Watersheds

Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

WRGP Fall Seminar Series - Sarah Bates
TBA

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tribes, Water, and Policy
Presented by Hydrophiles and Native American Lonhgouse Eena Haws

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Native American Longhouse  |  Free

Monday, November 17, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

WRGP Fall Seminar Series - Lori Kramer
TBA

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Monday, November 24, 2014